Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Ready for the White Night

Posted by helen on July 5, 2012

I have emptied Barbie’s wardrobe by selling everything sellable on eBay!  you can imagine how mad Miss E. Travel is since the big Convention Days are just a week apart…  To cheer her up,  I am burning my midnight oil to make sure she will be the best dressed in the “dining room” –lol,  that’s right, no Red Carpet,  just dining rooms.  So we won’t be over-dressed.  just semi-formal.

Single shoulder cocktail dress For the White Night:

She is getting so old, hair color &  make-up faded… I freshed her up a little bit:

11 Responses to “Ready for the White Night”

  1. Rnold said

    beautiful…..better than the party dres

    • dollsaga said

      how flattering, Rnold, lol! thanks a ton! my doll is not worth $100. buy she has sentimental values that really is priceless. she trvavels with me wherever I go, has witnessed all of my ups & downs, we are growing older together. for better or wrose…

      • Rnold said

        i love her…classically modern…did make her make up n hair…..i love it…and the dress wonderful

    • Rnold said

      what do you think of the evening gown AA….

  2. dollsaga said

    oh, how I wish I had her legs!! so I could wear a cocktail mini dress. lol

  3. Oh wow, can’t wait to see you both. Love the refresh!

  4. timishi said

    nice dress. I like it a lot. Helen, but why choose green for her hair at the first place?

  5. Kt said

    Where are you you havn’t blogged in awhile

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

