Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

wordless wednesday…

Posted by helen on June 20, 2012

Again, these  are not my dolls, I added some retouches on them  based on the detailed instructions…    they have been with me for months,  nowI can finally say goodbye to all of them, and move on to my Barbie convention projects..

6 Responses to “wordless wednesday…”

  1. angelbarbie8 said

    Love the 1ST & 2ND dolls!!

  2. Rnold said

    like them all….

    • dollsaga said

      thanks, they are not necessarily better than the orginals. like the first doll, I like the original better, but I did what I was told to do: green eyeshadows, larger & fuller lips and short hairstyle that is suitable for her to wear a hat…

      • dollsaga said

        here is the original face of the first doll, I think she is very pretty… but her face has turned into yellow, so her body color & face color dont match.what a pity!!

      • Rnold said

        i think what you did is much better bec green eyeshadows suits her face much better.blue eyes w blue eyeshadows looks boring to me….

      • dollsaga said

        Thanks! I did what her “art director” told me to do. lol

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

