Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Festival of the Art

Posted by helen on June 10, 2012

I love street fairs.

Doll & I went to “Festival of the Art” street fair in our neighborhood & had fun browsing around

The weather was cloudy but perfect:

the first thing attracted us was the performers,  they were really LOUD

the streets were all packed, I have never seen a street fair had so many people, we couldn’t move fast:

people were more interested in Food, all the  food vendors  were busy, these art booths didn’t have much traffic:

 we even saw a few Barbie dolls, but they were way too expensive, exotic beauty $100,  too expensive since I could have had her at $13 from eBay.

6 Responses to “Festival of the Art”

  1. futuredoll said

    Love the shopping attire dress!

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you! the dress is for silkstone, so its a bit loose on this doll. but we do just fine. and many shoppers at the fair took notice of my doll and asked if I was selling her? of course NOT! lol

  2. Sandra said

    That’s awesome you went out over the weekend. I did NOTHING!

  3. Kayla.Lea said

    Nice pictures. I heard that you are very criticize and quarrelsome.. Sorry, but that´s why I don´t want to visit your web..

    • dollsaga said

      you “dont want to”, No one forces you to, I dont invite you to, either. so, why are you here?! b/c you dont have to take flight all the way from Slovakia?

      Here comes my criticism: people who can’t take critiques are narrow-minded and have low self-esteems. they fish compliments to feed their ego– so pathetic!

      Please don’t get suicidal as I said so.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

