Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

2012 Barbie Convention registration has started

Posted by helen on July 31, 2011

if you are a member of Yahoo! 2012 Barbie Convention group, you should be able to download the registration form from the group file. or you can try to download it from here: Registration form  click on “file”, then click on “download as PDF file”

  no lottery this year — Registrations will be  on “first in, first served”  basis. so,  if you plan to go, you need to mail out your form ASAP. many of us have turned in our forms on the last night of 2011 convention.

Registration fee: $350 -$425,   (the fee may vary,  depending on the time you register and the method you choose to receive your package: eMail would be the cheapest, snail mail cost you $15 more) 

Best Luck, I am sure the convention will be sold out soon.

8 Responses to “2012 Barbie Convention registration has started”

  1. dollsaga said

    also, Barbie convention 2013 will be taking palce in New Orleans,

  2. dollsaga said

    I have emailed all of my blogger readers who have previously asked me to send them updated info on the registration. if you have not received your email, I am sorry. if the email didnt reach you, you can always check my blog for updates.

  3. Sandra said

    I am so glad you are going. I think this will be a convention to remember. I have always heard wonderful things about the 2008 convention. Lisa Franco was also the chair for that convention, so I know she will have many wonderful things planned.

    • dollsaga said

      I am very exicted about 2012 convention, I made two t-shirts for myself today, one Pink tie-dye, one beige with Barbie floral prints. see, my wardrobe for the next convention is 25% ready. lol

  4. dollsaga said

    2012 Convention has been sold out!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

