Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

big mouth

Posted by helen on May 30, 2011

I dont really understand why  many people dont like silkstone dolls lips, they think they are too small, and they want to make them larger. one ebay seller sells the silkstone  dolls at really  high prices, all she does is to repaint the doll lips, give the doll a “big bloody  mouth” , then, these silly bidders will go crazy for it— I am so amazed she could keep this business going for years.  

 I am often asked to do “the  Lip  Surgery” for silkies, too.  here are 2 big-mouthed girls.  I hope they dont talk  much….

 

2 Responses to “big mouth”

  1. sandra said

    They look large but natural and pretty. I’ve seen some on ebay that I would not buy and I’m not sure who does!

  2. dollsaga said

    as I said, Sandra, I hope they would not open their mouth to talk. lol

    I guess you had to grow up in that era to understand why people like Barbie this way.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

