Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Craft Night

Posted by helen on May 24, 2011

I have not attended our club mettings for 13 months.   I made great efforts to participate today’s  “Craft night”

its was a lot of fun, our club has the most talented people in the doll commuinties, many of them have hosted workshops at Barbie Convention. Joan is  this year’s Sewing Workshop Instructor. if you are intersted in attending,  here is the link: http://www.barbieconvention.com/workshops.html#sewing 

so these super talented people outshone me, I had no inspirations this evening. I was a mess and had no idea what I was making.

at the end, I made a few cards and a spiral-bound notebook, I chose wedding theme, as I can use them for our upcoming Barbie Day: “June Bride”

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

