Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Barbie Basics 2.0 –The Boys

Posted by helen on January 14, 2011

I didnt plan to buy all of them, but I did it anyway. it turned out the one wasnt on my wish list  is now my favorite. 

I have not yet deboxed them I’ll do it when I have time.

 Model #15
…Wanna know the truth? I dislike him, he has this weired look, not cool, but very much like a cruel street gangster and will go out to kill.
 
 
Model #16
 I didnt want him when looking at the promo pictures of his. but when I saw him in the target store, I changed my mind. now he is my favorite boy. he looks like a boy with a kind heart, the other 2 have the potential being violent.
 

Model #17
he is okay, better looking than the Steven doll. but Steven sure looks more friendly and approachable.

3 Responses to “Barbie Basics 2.0 –The Boys”

  1. Sandra said

    Glad you got them all. I think they make them look very serious like models.

  2. James said

    I thought the name of the line was “Barbie Basics”, not “Ken Basics”.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

