Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Barbie Basics 2.0

Posted by helen on December 26, 2010

Barbie Basics 2.0 start hitting the shelf.  the one I am most interested in is No. #14. I can live without the rest, but I know I’ll pick up a few along the way, such as No. #4,  No. 5, … the boy dolls? no, I am not so interested in them right now, so I can wait.

Barbie Basics collection 2.0

If you wish to view an enlarged  image, click here! and

here is collection 1.0

3 Responses to “Barbie Basics 2.0”

  1. sandra said

    That’s a great larger image. Thank you! I haven’t seen them yet but I’ll grab whichever one. I’d like the whole set eventually! LOL!

  2. dollsaga said

    I have the entire collection 1.0, but I only picked 3 from 1.5 & Red collections. I would like to see more new faces, Model #1, #2 are in lack of changes. its tiring to see them again & again since their hair colors and facial make-ups are always the same. although #5 was popular, she should have tried new hair color for her presence in 2.0 collection. I basically stopped buying #8, b/c all the SIS dolls have this face mold, all the sudden I have too many of her.

  3. sandra said

    I found three today. They are nicer than I thought. They are tan and could be switched out with Fashionista bodies. No. 1 does look different with the curly hair. She’s the only one that looks much like the promo shots.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

