Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

more dolls

Posted by helen on September 27, 2010

maybe I felt I didnt buy enough during the BC “dream sale”, I had a shopping spree on eBay yesterday, bought 3 Lea dolls, 1 AA 45th Anniversary & 1 parisienne pretty, I forgot what price I paid for my last “Parisienne Pretty”, she is not cheap, but anyway, this is a pretty doll, I felt like having an extra.

AA 45th Anniversary Silkstone doll has long brown Hair, I thought its good to trnasfer her into a Joesphine Baker doll. “black pearl”, do you like this image??

Picture Credit: http://Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

