Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Barbie Basics: the Face Molds

Posted by helen on December 21, 2009

I have not bought any of these dolls. there are no hurries, since I ran out of spaces.

once some of my older dolls find new homes, I will get 7 dolls from this group. they are: 03, 04, 05, 12, 11, 07, 09, and I will add a few strokes on their faces –I want them to have lower lashes!

I added the names of their face molds to this promo pic, but I have not verified the year marking on Derby & Desiree. I do have dolls with these 2 molds, but I havent had time to take a look:

barbie face molds

if you wish to see a super sized image, click here
if you wish to see Barbie Basic 2.0 face molds, click here:

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

