Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

one of my new year resolutions

Posted by helen on December 20, 2009

I have been really good, there are tons of good deals out there, I am not buying anything.

at this moment, its more about space than Money. Barbie have occupied every room, I need space to breathe.

here comes the first new year resolution I made:

Downsizing my doll collections to 120 pcs.

I know its very very hard, I have more than 120 “Favorites”, but I dont have a big house. For my own well-beings, I need to do it. its not healhty to bury myself in Platics.

I want to create this dress!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

