Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Barbie as Princess of the world: China

Posted by helen on March 22, 2009

I am not the person who likes the national costumes too much. so I decided to give all of my Princess dolls new makeovers and new dresses.

here comes my Princess of China.

I worked whole afternoon to make this new Chocolate Brown Dress for my Princess of China, it took a while to sew on the beats. She now is a very pretty Modern girl.

Coming Soon:

Princess of India, stay tuned

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

