Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

the Debut Barbie

Posted by helen on January 21, 2009

Amazon just learned from my local stores: they are selling the Debut AA Barbie $5.00 less than the CC
Debut Barbie AA $39.95
Debut Barbie CC $44.95
I am not sure if it is a mistake that they will make corrections later or they did this on purpose. but, in my local stores, AA is alway $2-$5 less than CC.

I wondered if I should order her now:

One Response to “the Debut Barbie”

  1. dollsaga said

    oh, my God! Amazon raised the price to $49.99, now they are both $49.99!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

