Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Injured Top Model Teresa

Posted by helen on September 20, 2008

I bought 2 Teresa, both come with injured forhead. 2 Teresa Dolls were purchased in different stores, behind her long bang, both teresa has a cut wound right on the top of the right eye . How lucky I have got!

I was too mad, so I broke my rules about not buying more dolls before Xmas, I bought another Teresa from Lot-Less. This one is perfect! After I restyled her hair, I found myself like her! –the Lara Face Mold  isnt my favorite, I dont have many Lara dolls

Teresa

She looks very pretty.

here I have another one from Target, I dont remeber when I bought her:

One Response to “Injured Top Model Teresa”

  1. They are pretty. I like the way you enhance your dolls.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

