Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

“Je Ne Sais Quoi” Barbie

Posted by helen on August 8, 2008

The actual doll looks much prettier than Pictures. I like her face paint, her brown hair & Gold highlights–it makes me want to order 24K-Gold Blond Doll Hair to customize a few of my dolls.

I do not fancy her costumes–isnt it custom-made for a seventy year old lady? well –”Je Ne Sais Quoi”

I have put this doll on my wish list. all I care is the doll face, the costumes & accessories are not important to me at all.

5 Responses to ““Je Ne Sais Quoi” Barbie”

  1. dollsaga said

    she was only $38 at ebay, I missed it!

  2. The doll is face is always the most important point in choosing.

  3. The doll’s face is always the most important point in choosing.

  4. I saw her today in person at the Mattel Toy Store. She really is very beautiful. She was 69.00. I decided to get another Tarina Tarantino instead. LOL!

  5. dollsaga said

    I am waiting for Tarina to go on sale, she probably wont go on sale, then, I am waiting for TRU to send me a coupon. :) :D

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

